Thumb up
1 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Gaming Related » General Gaming

Subject: Vote in the TAGIE Awards for Game Inventor of the Year rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nate Scheidler
United States
flag msg tools

The 5th annual TAGIE Awards voting is open, and we're looking for your input on who deserves the honors! Cast your votes today!

David Hoyt
Klaus Teuber
Kenneth Johnson
Leslie Scott
Maureen Hiron

We're really happy to see more and more inventors getting their due in the eyes of the public. The hobby community has always been good about recognizing and celebrating the creators of their favorite games, and we're trying to make this a mainstream trend. We hope you'll take a moment to cast your vote.

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.