Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Battleship Galaxies» Forums » General

Subject: Another small question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Son Do
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Can you only MOVE and then SHOOT? Or can you SHOOT then MOVE as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Team Ski
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
badge
CHOMP!!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can only move and shoot ala Heroscape.

-Ski
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Son Do
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
many thanks

is it viable to play the game's turns 'simultaneously' instead of 'taking turns'?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Ryan
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This guy thinks so (haven't tried it yet, but it sounds fun):
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/847041/well-tested-rule-vari...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.