Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use your Quickcast Action to cast the spell bound to a wand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Hauss
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
My motto.
badge
"Now you shall deal with me...and all the powers of Hell!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or can it only be used to cast one of the quick action spells you prepared during your planning phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Guytan
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use the wand's bound spell as long as the bound spell is a quick action spell.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.