Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Incursion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tunnel card questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Arnold
United States
Medford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The SWD player played the tunnel card and we had a few questions about it:

1] It says it can be played anywhere, so I assume that means on a wall square too, right?

2] If it is placed on a wall square, does that make the square like a hallway square? Ie not just for entering models, but models can move over it too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
john roberts
United States
georgetown
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Short answer: No
Long answer: It's an entry point that doesn't impede movement or LOS but the fact that it's a wall space doesn't change and walls very much impede movement and LOS.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.