He sees you when you're sleeping; he knows when you're awake ...
He knows if you've been bad or good.
quick question. When the troglodytes attack one warrior, say 3 VS 1. Does the Demon player roll three dice or only 1 dice at the time?... not that it makes much difference, but the question popped up...
Thanks a lot
Troglodytes attack one at a time. IN general, you can just roll them as a group to save time, but - by the rules - it's move one Trog, attack with it. Move the next Trog, etc., etc., etc.
They only time they're treated as a group is when the Human player is attacking them.