Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Targi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nomad card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Deutschland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
one of the nomads (and a targi) says " in every round in which you get peper from a ware card ...additional peper"(only have german version sorry)

Do you get the additional ware only if you get wares from the middle of the board (not the permanent cards) or every time I get peper?? (also from the cards outside?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Steiger
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

only from the middle of the board, and max. only one pepper/salt/dates per round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Deutschland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you ...though so but the limitation of only one time per round was not clear to me. are there other cards which are limited this way?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Steiger
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Only the salt/pepper/date cards that give You a ware more per round is You gain wares of these type.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hainz
Germany
BW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Getting a pepper from a ware card" also involves getting a pepper by the caravan (read the card text there).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.