Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Memoir '44: Terrain Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loaded Train rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P Duggan
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if there is a train loaded with two infantry (locomotive and car), and it is destroyed, it says to put the locmotive on the VP track. What about the infantry on board?

Do you get 3vps for taking out a train? In the East Front scenario with a train it seemes a bit too easy for the Germans to take the train out and get 3 VPs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter O
United States
Morris
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bumping an old thread. I have the exact same question as the original poster. What do you do with the units in the train? Do they count as units killed in combat along with train?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Stellmach
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do what it says to do.
Don't do what it doesn't say to do.

I might also recommend Days of Wonder's charming and glamorous FAQ to soothe your lingering doubts: http://cdn1.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/img/mm_faq_full_v1-...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.