Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pergamemnon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Pinheiro
Brazil
Recife
Pernambuco
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Based on this creature:


My questions are:

If I buy it and never lose it. I score 6 points or 10 points?
If I lost it and my opponent secure it under his city. He scores 4 points or 10 points?


Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ludovic Nieres
France
Toulouse
---
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well,

as far as I remember, the answords are these:

If you buy the manticore and don't lose her, you score only 6 points (the crown on the upper side of the card)

If one opponent beats it, he won't take the Manticore, but you'll put her under your "city" card, and you'll score 4 points: The crown on the low side is only scored when the card lost a battle.

Hope it will help

Lodov
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Pinheiro
Brazil
Recife
Pernambuco
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, that makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.