Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advancing an agenda rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Tracy
United States
San Francisco
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

This is a bit of a newbie question, but I just want to make sure. During your turn, can you perform any of the actions available to you multiple times? For example, if I have an agenda with difficulty of 3 sitting there, on my turn, can I take my card and use my next 3 actions to just add bits and finish off that agenda? Can I lay low, use all of my actions to take cards and then discard down to five at the end of my turn?

Thank you for any help!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L. Scott Johnson
United States
Columbia
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, there is no prohibition on doing the same action three times.

Advance (one or more agendas) three times, draw three cards, get three bits, install three ice, whatever.

Same for the runner -- he can run four times or gain four bits or draw four cards, etc.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.