Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Plunder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking another Captain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dane Peacock
United States
Stansbury Park
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
That tickles
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A Captain moves onto a mapcard with another Captain. Can only the active player choose to attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tripp Corbin
United States
Unspecified
Georgia
flag msg tools
Yes only the player whose turn it is may decide to attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.