Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Expansion 1 – Inns & Cathedrals» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inns on specific roads? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Davo Brawn
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hell..
..o,

Does an Inn tile only affect the road section it is on?
Or is every road section on the tile counted as having an Inn?

ie:
-------------
|-INN-------|
|-X---------|
A====T====B
|-----||----|
|-----||----|
------C------


Would all roads (A,B,C) all count as having an Inn?
Or is it just road A that gets the potential bonus??


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Tholén
Sweden
Norsborg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only A.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.