Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: +1 range rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Garvey
United States
Williamsville
New York
flag msg tools
For the skeleton, his power is +1 range. Does that mean you add +1 to what he rolls for range, or +1 damage?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Etherton
Scotland
Edinburgh
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've played it as "add one to whatever range you rolled". Not sure how to interpret that any other way?

-Dave
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arto Saari
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools

I think game concepts of RANGE and DAMAGE are clearly defined in the rules. +1 Range means you get one more of range, not damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.