Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mercurius» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Market + Dividend rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dario bacchi
England
Coventry
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, just bought this and read the rules and it looks great but i have 1 question:

If someone has played shares onto a Black Market card and then someone in the same round plays a Dividend card of the same Chamber as the shares on the Black Market card, does the 1st player get paid out for his shares on the Black Market card?

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Interesting question. The rules explicitly say that tokens on a Black Market card do not belong to any player or the bank. So I'd suppose not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz Woźniak
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Russ is correct - You don't get dividend for shares that You have on Black Market Card. Those shares belong to no one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dario bacchi
England
Coventry
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ok thx i look forward to playing it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.