Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gazala 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply for Units in Minefield Hexes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is supply for defending units in a minefield treated the same as any other hex or are defending units in minefield hexes always considered IN SUPPLY?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G BUKSA

LaGrange Park
Illinois
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No answers from Avalanche Press?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.