Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rainer Korzendörfer
Germany
Sachsenheim
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Questions:
Citizen Dawn

- When at the start of the Game Citizen Dawn is played and the Citizen Truth will Damage be deald? In the beginning before the play has started?


- With Channel the Eclipse and Return with the Dawn when new Citizen are played will they deal Damage in the same End Villain Turn as they are played?


Rainer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everything between now and the next game is just killing time
England
London
Agitation
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zocker wrote:
- When at the start of the Game Citizen Dawn is played and the Citizen Truth will Damage be deald? In the beginning before the play has started?

Yes. Always follow the instructions on the card.

Zocker wrote:
- With Channel the Eclipse and Return with the Dawn when new Citizen are played will they deal Damage in the same End Villain Turn as they are played?

Again Yes, always follow the instructions on the card. Any card played will trigger during the turn it is played, if it has a trigger that has not happened yet; an example from a hero deck is Fanatic's Embolden (if played on herself).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matchstickman wrote:
Zocker wrote:
- When at the start of the Game Citizen Dawn is played and the Citizen Truth will Damage be deald? In the beginning before the play has started?

Yes. Always follow the instructions on the card.

Zocker wrote:
- With Channel the Eclipse and Return with the Dawn when new Citizen are played will they deal Damage in the same End Villain Turn as they are played?

Again Yes, always follow the instructions on the card. Any card played will trigger during the turn it is played, if it has a trigger that has not happened yet; an example from a hero deck is Fanatic's Embolden (if played on herself).

The only time this wouldn't be the case is when a 'start of x's turn' card comes up during play a card or end of turn effects.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rainer Korzendörfer
Germany
Sachsenheim
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks


Rainer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.