Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using actions on other players' agents rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Georgios P.
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
It won't be easy. But it can be done.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If an agent's ability allows you to flip an agent of a certain type, can that agent be part of another player's conspiracy? I'm leaning towards yes in this case, since otherwise many agents would provide little benefit to the conspiracy they're in.

Additionally, can you use regular actions provided by one of your agents, like Replace, on other players' agents? I'm leaning towards no, because they have to be executed as if they had been your chosen action this season. Replace states that you have to remove an agent from your conspiracy and place an agent from your hand in its place.

Is that right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BibKamp318
Belgium
Beerse [near Turnhout]
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, please flip agents from other players to disable them until that player uses the Rally action.

No, you can only replace your own agents.

So both times correct leaning
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.