Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nuklear Winter '68» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clean up Phase. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Lynch
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don’t know if this has been asked already, but here goes; on page 16 it says that the Cleanup Phase occurs after the last activation OR EVENT (singular). Does this mean after the first event marker is drawn or after the last of several are drawn? This would mean that the cleanup phase could come early in a turn? I’m confused.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
fortyfiverevolutions wrote:
I don’t know if this has been asked already, but here goes; on page 16 it says that the Cleanup Phase occurs after the last activation OR EVENT (singular). Does this mean after the first event marker is drawn or after the last of several are drawn? This would mean that the cleanup phase could come early in a turn? I’m confused.

the very last action of a turn. So if an event is the last action then you go to clean up phase. if not carry on.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lynch
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.