Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Citadels» Forums » Rules

Subject: emperor killed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if emreror killed by the asassin,can he take the crown and give it to someone else??or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ghislain LEVEQUE
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any role killed by the assassin does not play his turn so I'd say NO
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Uncle Ralf
Netherlands
Amersfoort
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say no too. It makes more sense thematically. When you're murdered, you cannot give the crown to someone else
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
matsas wrote:
if emreror killed by the asassin,can he take the crown and give it to someone else??or not?
Nope. So unlike with the King, if you keep Assassinating the Emperor, the crown would never go anywhere else.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.