Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of questions regarding major cities (NO SPOILERS) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Odd Eye
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi folks,

I have looked around on these forums but so far I have not found the answers to some questions I have about major cities.

1.) When I choose a territory for my HQ at the start of a game, if I have a major city that I founded can I deploy some of my troops to my major city and some to my HQ on a different territory to my major city?

2.) If I choose to put my HQ by my major city and then expand into the territory that has a major city on that I founded, do I still have to lose 2 troops to capture my own city or does that only apply to everyone else?

Thanx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Kr├╝ger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You must deploy at your HQ.
2. You lose troops just like anyone else.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.