Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Kingdom of Solomon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game Board Question: Dead Sea rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny Mack
United States
Menifee
California
flag msg tools
designer
Lefty / Happily Married / Parent of 2 Girls / Christian / Yucata User
badge
Smack dat Ghoulie, Mr. Trolla!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Red Sea prevent the spaces Ammon & Moab from connecting to Judah (and vice versa) via road?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Game Board Question: Red Sea
It's the Dead Sea. And, yes, you can't build a road over it. Thanks for the question!
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Mack
United States
Menifee
California
flag msg tools
designer
Lefty / Happily Married / Parent of 2 Girls / Christian / Yucata User
badge
Smack dat Ghoulie, Mr. Trolla!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Game Board Question: Red Sea
Oops! Geography faux pas!
(I'm updating the title of the post, at least.)
Thanks, Philip.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Walters
United States
Hercules
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

You *can* build a road through the Red Sea, but you need Moses, not Solomon.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice one!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.