Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Gloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Checking On The Salmon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tommy Garza
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
How long til Gen Con?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I checked the following thread Some questions concerning effects of Modifiers played on the opponent's characters after having a few questions. And Miss Kitty wanted to verify the text on the Salmon card.

It was confirmed that when playing "Was Sickened By Salmon" Player A playing the card does not discard a card and Player B does not discard a card because He/She is receiving the card.

But Miss Kitty (My Wife by the way) wants to make sure about the text once the card is played. Once the card is played on Player B, whenever Player B plays a Modifier Card it is then that a card is discarded. Just making sure we have the procedure down correctly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.