Hide
15 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » General

Subject: Where can I get Pulsar and Supernova? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Super PikaVu
msg tools
So I just received my copy of Eclipse, the second printing, and I want to know where I can purchase/find the pulsar and supernova expansion.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lieven De Puysseleir
Belgium
Leuven
flag msg tools
trust me, I'm a dentist
badge
we don't lie, we use statistics
mbmbmbmbmb
supernova, you can find it [geekurl=http://store.boardgamegeek.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=293&category_id=3&vmcchk=1&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=1]here[/geekurl] on the geekstore.
pulsar, I'm looking for that myself.

rgds,
Lieven
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gleb Semenjuk
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Pulsar is so overpowered that finding this tile makes you a target. It really is fun.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lauri Suomalainen
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Gleb wrote:
Pulsar is so overpowered that finding this tile makes you a target. It really is fun.

Aren't you referring to supernova?

Pulsar is included as a RotA -preorder goodie.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias B
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Pre-Order goodie?

Is that for the pre orders from lautapellit or does it also include the ones pre ordered from a retailer?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gleb Semenjuk
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Fleuri wrote:
Gleb wrote:

Finding = Exploring that hex. And I am just referring to Pulsar tile that is included in the Pulsar goodie.

Supernova tiles are hit-and-miss. Last game both novas died before turn 5.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Kamber
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gleb wrote:
Fleuri wrote:
Gleb wrote:

Finding = Exploring that hex. And I am just referring to Pulsar tile that is included in the Pulsar goodie.