Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Memoir '44: Disaster at Dieppe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Capture of Tobruk air sortie rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mark selleck
Australia
Alice Springs
NT
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules it states to give the axis both air sortie cards but The overlord deck comes with 4, so do you take two and put the other 2 in the deck or put the other 2 aside or do you take all 4?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Swinkels
Belgium
Webbekom
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe the "Overlord and Air Pack" rules can help you out?

Check page 7 of
http://cdn0.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/img/mm_operation_ov...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.