Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trenchzone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
蓝魔
United Kingdom
Bingham
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am finding the rules a little unclear as to exactly how many Command cards can be "played" (ie: from hand to Trenchzone sector on the board) per turn and how many can actually be "activated" each turn.

Could someone clarify please ..

I think you can first "activate" any & all cards already placed (in previous turns) in trenchzone sectors but only "play" (ie: add new ones) 1 per sector per turn afterwards. Is this right ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glen Kehoe
United Kingdom
St Clement
Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Marc,

From Hand to sector.

Answer = You can only play one card from your hand into each sector per turn. So you can use up to 3 cards from you hand, 1 into each of the sectors.

Activated.

Answer = You can activate any number of cards in a sector and in any order.

I hope that helps and you enjoy the game?

Glen.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.