Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bunker Combos rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Lamb
msg tools
If I have Bunker in Upgrade Mode (play 2 cards, 0 powers) can I do the following sequence:

1. Play Card 1 (any card, doesn't matter)
2. Play Turret Mode (Use 2 powers, 0 cards). Turret Mode enters play which destroys Upgrade Mode
3. Power 1
4. Power 2
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenneth H
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.