Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Feudo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plague Strcken Milady rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomas Vanagunas
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a two questions about when Milady is infected with the plague.

1. Can you move her to the convent to cure her?

2. If the plague stricken Milady is hit by the plague again, is she eliminated?

Any help would be much appreciated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Rizzo
Italy
Taranto
flag msg tools
In my opinion:
1.yes
2.Only the Baron can't be eliminated.He stops an ENTIRE turn before entering again in the map through the castle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.