Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Burst rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tim thorson
United States
Chaska
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is burst only used if you summon that die
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ax Bits
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Unless it's a burst on a quiddity face. Then you get it if you spend it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neophitz
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
1)So if the burst is on a quiddity die roll when does it happen?


2)Scenario:

I roll a Mighty Troll Bohemoth and an Assistant. It comes up 2Q* on the troll and RE-ROLL* on the assistant. The burst makes my opponent add a basic quiditty from there used pile to their bag. Can I make my opponents do this and then choose to re-roll? Can someone break out the timing for me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.