Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "These roads..." and Event roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin S
United Kingdom
Bedfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So when "These roads aren't safe" is drawn but an Event is rolled - is the card ignored with no effect or do you re-roll until you get a Minion to place?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No effect, other than moving the Shadow Track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Actually you carry out the event.

http://flyingfrogwiki.com/ffpwiki/index.php?title=Card:%22Th...

There's a few other card corrections mentioned in the FAQ:
http://flyingfrogwiki.com/ffpwiki/index.php?title=ATOE_FAQ_%...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin S
United Kingdom
Bedfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
But by chosing an empty space there can be no attack. The only option I know of is one for the Reaper which applies to adjacent spaces too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.