Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Next War: Korea» Forums » Rules

Subject: DPRK Sniper Brigade Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two quick questions:

Can the Sniper brigade use its helos in every combat phase or is there a use restriction like twice per turn,etc?

If the sniper brigade infiltrates behind enemy lines, can it still use its helos if it is located in the same hex as another light infantry unit that infiltrated with it? It would basically trace LOC to that unit.

Dave

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
boyinblue1 wrote:
Two quick questions:

Can the Sniper brigade use its helos in every combat phase or is there a use restriction like twice per turn,etc?


No limit (which makes them powerful little units).

Quote:

If the sniper brigade infiltrates behind enemy lines, can it still use its helos if it is located in the same hex as another light infantry unit that infiltrated with it? It would basically trace LOC to that unit.


Technically, yes. Generally speaking, until it's Out of Supply, the helos can be used.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.