Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Alien Frontiers: Factions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corex Conglomerated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Drebing
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about the player who places a dice on this faction and pays the one-fuel access fee. If the player own one territory, can the player pay 4 fuels to get 2 ore, or can the player only pay the 2 fuels to get the 1 ore?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Ferejohn
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
badge
Pitying fools as hard as I can...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only use it once, just 2 fuel for 1 ore.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Drebing
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.