Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building up trenches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
Germany
Würzburg
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
If after movement more than one army is still in the activated space in order to entrench, can I roll for every single of those armies, or can only one army in that space try to entrench in an action round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel K
United States
Minnetrista
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
11.2.1 on page 11: If a space is Activated for movement and the Entrench Event has been played by either player, one Army unit in an Activated space may attempt to entrench instead of moving.

(my bold for emphasis)
8 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
Germany
Würzburg
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
JoelCFC25 wrote:
11.2.1 on page 11: If a space is Activated for movement and the Entrench Event has been played by either player, one Army unit in an Activated space may attempt to entrench instead of moving.

(my bold for emphasis)



How blind can I be? I read three times through that paragraph..
Thank you very much!

Be champions!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.