Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarded Town Items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Farrell Seymore
United States
Opelika
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing last night against the Bats minion, a character was forced to discard a Town Item. When a character has to discard an item, does it go out of the game, into a Town Item discard pile, or back to the Town Item stack?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pokey 64
United States
Niagara Falls
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It goes back to the Town Items stack.

Page 4, Cards, Discard Piles, last sentence of the paragraph.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Farrell Seymore
United States
Opelika
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.