Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dungeon of D» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unique Items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabien Besnard
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Some unique item descriptions start with "use..." instead of "discard.." (such as the elf boots). I was wondering if it means I can use this items several times? Or I can only use it once.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Darwid
Indonesia
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You discard only if it says "discard".

The "use" word means it's an option, you may use it or not. You use it or not, you may use it again later.

Cheers!

JackD
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.