Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rallyman: Dirt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Art 26 Long turns - mistake in rulebook? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ketigid ketigid
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Art 26.1, first picture.

The inside trajectory is numbered 444. However, the caption says "3 squares in speeds 1, 2, or 3". Is it a mistake? Should it be "3 squares in speeds 1, 2, 3, or 4" instead?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-Christophe Bouvier
France
Saint-Didier en Velay
Auvergne
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right, this is a mistake, never seen !
The right text is speeds 1,2,3 or 4.

It is righy in dutch language !

Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.