Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Amber» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions Regarding Roundabouts and Bridges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say there are 2 parallel straight pieces. I connect to the side or 1 of them and have 2 bridges in my hand. Can I place multiple bridges/roundabouts on the same turn as additional placements?



(And out of curiosity, why can a roundabout only replace a state and not a T? Just to avoid pieces with arrows?)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Nowaczyk
Poland
Gdańsk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mfl134 wrote:
Let's say there are 2 parallel straight pieces. I connect to the side or 1 of them and have 2 bridges in my hand. Can I place multiple bridges/roundabouts on the same turn as additional placements?



(And out of curiosity, why can a roundabout only replace a state and not a T? Just to avoid pieces with arrows?)


bump
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maciej Teległow
Poland
Gdansk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.