Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Aztlán» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring example error on page 7 of rules ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 7 the scoring example for domain A is incorrect. Yellow has 5 territories not 4.

Unless I've misunderstood something ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cannoneer wrote:
Not sure, but could you edit the thread title to be more specific? This way people will be able to find it in the future if it is an error.


Done
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Di Meglio
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right, that number in the example is incorrect. Ares apologizes blush
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claudio
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And to confirm, the total score for yellow is 15, not 14, correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.