Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Snowdonia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event cube seeding and Excavating rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Was I supposed to seed the bag with event cubes during setup? I can't see any other mechanism for them entering the game?

Setup refers to ore, stone and coal only, but then directs you to the table which shows event cubes also so presumably they go straight in at the start?

2. When excavating, do you excavate the total number of cubes over multiple cards? Say I excavate 4, and the first card has only 2 cubes, do I take those and two more from the next card?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Blackwell
United Kingdom
Saltdean
East Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes. Page 4 , supply table states number of event cubes required for the bag despite not being mentioned in the setup on page 3.

2. Yes

M B
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Makes sense but wanted to check. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.