Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legend of the Five Rings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deck Construction: Experienced rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anonymous Anonymous
msg tools
How do Experienced cards count for the purposes of deck construction?

Like, say, Tsuruchi Kosoko and Tsuruchi Kosoko XP (both legal for emperor, the latter unique). Can I have three of the standard version and one of the XP version, and have all four out at the same time if they come up and I pay the gold?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Man Unmasked
United States
Fort Meade
Maryland [MD]
flag msg tools
designer
www.inkshares.com/books/the-professional-corpse
badge
My Prepping to Publish Happy Dance
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To my understanding, yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jarek W
Poland
flag msg tools
Commutator
badge
.Komutator
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right. For more information check the glossary:


http://rules.l5r.com/EE_Glossary_E#Experienced.2FInexperienc...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anonymous Anonymous
msg tools
I'd read that, but it was unclear to me. Thank you, all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.