Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Beer & Vikings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is a "-" the same as a "0"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Mac
Canada
Valley
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I defend myself with a card that has a "-" for defense, just because I don't want to get rid of a different card?

I guess I'm asking if a "-" counts as a zero, or if a "-" means "impossible to use for this"

Hope that question makes sense!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Mac
Canada
Valley
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just re-read the rules, specifically the part where it says '-' means '0' !!

Sorry to waste your time, fellow gamers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Italy
Cremona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
no problem darren!

and have a look in the Optional Rules, at the end of Rules: there is a tasty trick involving Loki and the "-" numbers...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.