Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Under the Lily Banners» Forums » Rules

Subject: pre-emption rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michael esposito
United States
morton grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to make sure: Can a inactive wing attempt pre-emption vs a "Charge"
ordered wing if the inactive wing itself does not have "Charge" orders?

Also, can one attempt pre-emption for the first activation of the game, or turn?

thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Hull
United States
Stafford
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mike_espo wrote:
Just to make sure: Can a inactive wing attempt pre-emption vs a "Charge"
ordered wing if the inactive wing itself does not have "Charge" orders?


Sure

Quote:

Also, can one attempt pre-emption for the first activation of the game, or turn?

thanks.


Yes

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.