Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Panzer Grenadier: Saipan 1944» Forums » Rules

Subject: LVT's Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Townsend
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
LVT 4 = APC
LVT A1 & LVT A4= AFV

LVT 4 & LVT A4 are open top.
LVT A1 is closed top.

LVT 4 = 1 step units.

LVT A1 & LVT A4= 2 step units.

LVT A1 & LVT A4 both have inherent leaders.

Ocean traveling LVT 4’s do not suffer leader decapitation while at sea, which would make no sense at all, as other landing-craft would still head for the landing beaches regardless if the Colonel in another craft was killed or not and most likely his death would be acknowledge for some time.

LVTA's should have been given an amphibious armor symbol.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.