Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced Action Into The Heat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Florian Schwald
Germany
Leutenbach
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
"Play this card at the start of the combat. All of your Units get their Attack and Block values increased by 2 this combat. You cannot assign damage to Units this turn."


If my unit hasn't any attack, does it get Attack or Block 2, if i play "Into The Heat" ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Wootsick
United States
ZEBULON
NC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, ONLY if your unit has an attack/block action, otherwise your shooting a blank.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian Schwald
Germany
Leutenbach
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
One Ability has +1 Range Attack, +2 Attack, +3 Block for one unit on it. Is it the same as with Into The Heat?

Or does one unit that for example only helps to move also get +1 Range Attack/+2 Attack/+3 Block?

0 Attack + 2 Attack = 2 Attack??

Edit: i meant 0+2 = 2 of course
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pawel Bulacz
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can't improve 0 in any way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.