Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clue: Discover the Secrets» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice Question Please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
gary newton
msg tools
Hi when throwing the two dice if you throw a ? do you not move and just take an intrigue card or move the total of just the one dice then take a card.Thanks Gary.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Lott
United States
Mason
Michigan
flag msg tools
Being a Lions fan is a gift...
badge
...and a curse.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RobDaviau wrote:
You first draw a card and then move with the number shown on the other die.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary newton
msg tools
Thanks for that Rob.Regards Dave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.