Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clue: Discover the Secrets» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entering A Room rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
gary newton
msg tools
Hi When leaving a room are you allowed to re enter it on your next turn.Thanks Gary.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Gaudé
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
YES, on the next turn.
But you cannot enter in a room you left on the same turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.