Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Empires III: The Age of Discovery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discovery Box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sal A Mander
msg tools
Can you Discover more than once if you split your forces? For instance, if say I have 10 total count in the Discovery Box, can I go to Virginia with 5 (success does not matter or does it?) and thn say go to Florida with 5?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Humpert
United States
Dillsburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Not on the same turn. You are certainly free to not send every unit in the box, but every unit sent must go to the same colony. One colonization per turn.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris May
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Feeling lucky punk? Well, do ya?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
themightyhump wrote:
Not on the same turn. You are certainly free to not send every unit in the box, but every unit sent must go to the same colony. One colonization per turn.



thumbsup
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.