Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Specialist counting as soldiers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JH JH
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

specialist count as soldiers right, so my question is that if you have specialist left eg. sharpshooter and scout but zero soldiers on the counter, can you still continue or have you lost the game?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raoul Schaupp
Germany
Karlsbad
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can still continue. You will only lose, if you have no soldiers and no specialists left.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JH JH
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.