Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question to HQs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr X
msg tools
Hello I have a few questions to the HQ.

1. When I conquer one or more HQ's, are this HQ on the map or have the HQ to leave the map.

2. Is it allowed to move my HQ or conquered HQ to other contries (I know it's not allowed to set HQs in direct neibhours, starting rules)

Best regards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Odd Eye
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1.) The HQ stays on the board but each one you control counts as a red star.

2.)
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Moving HQ is a future power found in the eliminate a player packet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Rochelle
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) HQs stay on the board unless something specifically instructs/allows you to remove them. There is no such provision printed in the rulebook.

2) HQs stay in their starting territory unless something specifically instructs/allows you to move them. There is no such provision printed in the rulebook.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis "Moped" Sell
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
I for one welcome our new computer overlords.
badge
Excuse me while I go put out some fires, literally. -ENC Matt Paniczko
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Additionally,

Do not take a Red star token if you capture an HQ. Capturing an HQ does not count as earning a Red Star token. These are 2 separate concepts. You will count the HQ as one of your 4 required red stars to win.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.