Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Giants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moai rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carmen
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have a size 3 Moai with the tribe marker in the Quarry, and after the auction you take a size 2 Moai, can you move both Moai in the same turn on the same path if you have a path that allows you to move a size 3 Moai?
Can you move 2 headresses on the same path in the transportation phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes. Each player in turn moves one moai/headress. The worker chains are not removed from the board until all players are done moving everything they want.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carmen
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.