Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mythic Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Think we have been playing something wrong rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure why were doing this, but we were assuming you needed atleast a 5 to hit... then roll 0r don't roll the extra die for a wound depending on defense

EX... Wound 6... roll a 5, reroll to get to 6; Wound 3... roll a 5, and opt to not reroll...

But now, we are thinking that if the damage is a 3...then you do not need to roll a 5... a 3 will do? Is this right?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit VOGT
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Hi James.

Yes you are correct. If you reach the difficulty, no need to roll again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.