Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: build action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gandalf the Grey
United States
Logan
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question if I take a build action, I follow the rules of remove any number of tiles and then take up to two new tiles.

But can I follow that rule and rearrange however I want?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hammond
United States
League City
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would guess you mean upgrade action. You can remove as much as you want and then add two tiles. You can't rearrange any tiles except by following those rules.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
badge
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BUILD action :Build ships / orbitals / star bases / monoliths.
UPGRADE action : Take Ship parts.

Upgrade action gives you the chance to return any number of ship parts from your blue prints back to the stock. And then you can have up to 2 (or based on faction variable powers) parts from the general to the blue prints. In which of course you must have the available slots or requirement (technology, energy). In this matter, you cannot place drive into star bases, your ships cannot have no drive.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.